Jump to content
  • entries
  • comments
  • views

Contributors to this blog

नवदीक्षित मुनिराज के नाम एवं जीवन परिचय









नवदीक्षित मुनि महाराजों के नाम-

  1. ब्र.श्रेयांश भैया बुढ़ार - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिर्ग्रन्थसागर जी महाराज
  2. ब्र.मोनू भैया पनागर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिर्भ्रांतसागर जी महाराज
  3. ब्र.मोनू भैया पथरिया - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिरालससागर जी महाराज
  4. ब्र.नितेन्द्र भैया नरसिंहपुर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिराश्रवसागर जी महाराज
  5. ब्र.पिंकेश भैया हाटपिपल्या - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिराकारसागर जी महाराज
  6. ब्र.आकाश भैया सागर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिश्चिंतसागर जी महाराज
  7. ब्र.दीपक भैया संदलपुर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिर्माणसागर जी महाराज
  8. ब्र.सतीश भैया खुरई - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिशंकसागर जी महाराज
  9. ब्र.मनीष भैया इंदौर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिरंजनसागर जी महाराज
  10. ब्र.अर्पित भैया इंदौर - परम पूज्य मुनि श्रीनिर्लेपसागर जी महाराज


Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...